Miracleon is
a new resort area
in Anapa
Skroll
Miracleon — a growing resort on the Black Sea, in the northern part of Anapa.
 45 hectares of land, 1.5-km beach line, everything and anything for deep impressions of the tourists: a large chain of high-level hotels, walking routes, attractive tourist facilities and a wide range of resort infrastructure. Once you came here, you wouldn't want to leave.
3 251 Rooms 110 + Commercial rooms 500 000 m2 Resort area 25 Hotels 5 000 + Workplaces 300 Sunny days 3 251 Rooms From a standard room in a hotel o a private villa with a terrace — for a wide audience 110 + Commercial rooms Profitable rent in the resort with a huge tourist flow - about 5 million tourists come to Anapa every year 500 000 m2 Resort area Hotels, children's sanatorium "Pearl of Russia", a landscape park, cafes, restaurants and the capital of the resort - the city of Mira 25 Hotels 3-5 stars: family all-inclusive hotels, lodging, boutique hotels 5 000 + Workplaces Our partners are looking for those who support the positive emotions of the guests 300 Sunny days Anapa is one of the sunniest and most visited resorts in Russia: running second after Sochi
Vacancies Our partners offer permanent and seasonal work in hotels, restaurants and retail outlets. Contact us and we will tell you about current vacancies For business We cooperate with commercial premises tenants, investors, partners, large and small businesses. Contact us and we will tell you about terms of cooperation. Vacancies Our partners offer permanent and seasonal work in hotels, restaurants and retail outlets. Contact us and we will tell you about current vacancies Email us to find out about the vacancies. Для бизнеса We cooperate with large and small businesses. Contact us and we will tell you about terms of cooperation. Email us to find out about cooperation.
Miracleon is full of miracles
and ready to amaze  —
welcome!

Anapa,
Pionerskiy prospekt, 253

Miracleon —
новый курортный
район Анапы
Скролл
Miracleon — растущий курорт на берегу Чёрного моря, в северной части Анапы. 45 гектаров территории, 1,5 километровая линия пляжа и всё для насыщенных впечатлений туристов: большая сеть отелей высокого уровня, прогулочные маршруты, привлекательные туристические объекты и широкие возможности курортной инфраструктуры. Здесь проводят весь отпуск, отсюда не хотят уезжать.
3 251 Номеров 110 + Коммерческих помещений 500 000 м2 Площадь курорта 25 Гостиниц 5 000 + Рабочих мест 300 Солнечных дней 3 251 Номеров От стандарта в гостинице до собственной виллы с террасой — для самой широкой аудитории 110 + Коммерческих помещений Выгодная аренда на курорте с мощным турпотоком — ежегодно в Анапе отдыхают около 5 млн туристов 500 000 м2 Площадь курорта Отели, детский санаторий «Жемчужина России», ландшафтный парк, кафе, рестораны и столица курорта — город Mira 25 Гостиниц От трёх до пяти звёзд: семейные all inclusive отели, проживание в домиках, бутик-отели 5 000 + Рабочих мест Наши партнёры ищут тех, кто поддерживает положительные эмоции гостей курорта 300 Солнечных дней Анапа — один из самых солнечных и посещаемых курортов России: на втором месте после Сочи
Вакансии Наши партнёры предлагают постоянную и сезонную работу в отелях, ресторанах и торговых точках. Свяжитесь с нами — мы расскажем об  актуальных вакансиях. Для бизнеса Мы сотрудничаем с арендаторами коммерческих площадей, инвесторами, партнёрами, крупным и малым бизнесом. Напишите или позвоните — мы расскажем об условиях сотрудничества. Вакансии Наши партнёры предлагают постоянную и сезонную работу в отелях, ресторанах и торговых точках. Свяжитесь с нами — мы расскажем об актуальных вакансиях. Напишите нам, чтобы узнать о вакансиях Для бизнеса Мы сотрудничаем с арендаторами коммерческих площадей, инвесторами, партнёрами, владельцами крупного и малого бизнеса. Напишите или позвоните — мы расскажем об условиях сотрудничества. Напишите нам, чтобы узнать о сотрудничестве
Miracleon полон чудес
и готов удивлять —
приезжайте

Анапа,
Пионерский проспект, 253