★ ★ ★ ★

BETON BRUT

Ultra All Inclusive

Advantages

A magnificent hotel area

On a territory of 1.5 hectares, there are 9 buildings, relaxation areas with a pool and a bar, an infinity pool, sports and children's playgrounds, a secured parking lot, and several à la carte restaurants.

Ultra All inclusive

Dine, enjoy spa procedures, go to the cinema, and visit the gym – everything is located on the hotel's premises and is already included in the accommodation price. Starting from February 1st, the hotel has switched to the Ultra All Inclusive system. Meal times have been extended, and the range of beverages has been expanded (now including alcoholic beverages).

Engaging entertainment

Our animators host vibrant shows for both children and adults. Contests, games, aqua aerobics, quests, ping pong, and football competitions are available for guests of all ages and preferences.

Sports and Entertainment

More entertainment means a brighter vacation. To ensure you don't miss out on the most exciting experiences, we've compiled a list of entertainment and active leisure activities – all of which are complimentary.

Daytime stay

Daytime stay cost:
Adult - 6000 rubles.
Child (3 to 12 years old) - 3600 rubles.

To book daytime stay, please call: +7 989 259 17 75, 8 800 200 24 44.
Visiting hours: from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM.

Events

Alexander Zakharov

Beton Brut

Hotel Beton brut Vityazeva village near Anapa. I really liked an interesting modern-style hotel, you rested in it in the 21st year in July, you liked a lot and the structure itself and the large territory, many playgrounds for children's sports, many locations, many different levels and the form of bungalows, but the concrete pool is large and clean, the rooms are also constantly cleaned, everything is clean, everything is neat, the level of this hotel can be said that not worse even than abroad, somewhere in Egypt or Turkey, and a hamam and different showers, there are massage and Salt Marshes in a different shop, even if they are small, but nevertheless, we can say the theater is a constant kind of games animators are also active girls and boys, there is a great variety of food, of course there are a lot of vacationers, but they cope with two halls for food, a large counter where all the products are in containers, there is a laundry for self-service in general, a lot has been invented for vacationers, it is located near the sea if necessary, even carries a transfer to the sea for trips towards Anapa or to the very Anapa also rides their own cars for children and bicycles and scooters and strollers for children. Rested and adult parents were and we ourselves rested and all of us enjoyed the day. The summary was very pleasant to everyone, I recommend that if there was an opportunity to go to concrete brut for the second time, we would definitely go.

Ivan Rymar

Beton Brut

Vacationed with my family in August 2022. The impressions are amazing. Service for 5*. The food is varied. There is a separate children's menu. The pools are clean and warm. The spa area is cool. The animation and the children's room are super. in general, the hotel is 100% suitable for a family holiday. the price is high, but worth the money. Of the minuses, paid Parking, for such money could be included in the price!

Natalia Savenkova

Beton Brut

An excellent 4-star hotel, rooms are clean,cleaned every day,the kitchen is good, everything is delicious and for every taste,the only thing is that alcoholic drinks and not only according to the all-inclusive program are poured from 8 to 20 hours, then there are 3 commercial outlets on the territory, two restaurants and a 24-hour bar in the lobby, where for 1 you will pay 530 rubles for a bottle of beer, and the cheapest Abrau Durso champagne costs 1300 rubles!There is a bus to the beach and back!In general, I recommend

Natalia B.

Beton Brut

We rested at the hotel in July 2022. I liked everything! Friendly staff, delicious and varied food, a warm pool with comfortable sun loungers, a wide clean beach. The room is tired, but cleaned well, the bed is snow-white, the mattresses are comfortable. A 9-year-old child was happy to participate in games with animators). In general, the hotel has everything for a comfortable stay, so we plan to return again.

Natalie Stroganova

Beton Brut

We express our sincere gratitude, for a perfectly organized vacation, to the team of real professionals in their field, to the staff of the BETON BRUT hotel!!! We would like to thank the administrator Anna separately, for her attentive approach and willingness to help guests! We were especially pleased with the SPA complex and the snow-white beach, wonderful bottled wine with wonderful desserts! Thanks! And see you again!

Olga Markina

Beton Brut

Great hotel. Both for families with children (a separate children's menu, a playroom, animators, a children's pool area, lots of entertainment, ice cream and juices, a chocolate fountain) and for adults. There are two swimming pools on the territory (indoor in the spa area and outdoor, heated. Spa complex, bicycles, playgrounds, gym. Rooms of different levels. Clean, friendly and attentive staff. Very tasty food. The choice of dishes is large (buffet), snacks both in the hotel restaurant and on the beach. He takes a shuttle to the beach, goes often. The rooms are equipped with everything you need, clean clean. Shower gel, shampoo, soap, etc. are replenished as they are consumed. I definitely recommend the hotel for a holiday.

Sar

Beton Brut

A wonderful hotel, we rested in it 4 times. The kitchen is at its height: diverse, very tasty, it is difficult to keep the figure) Nice spa area, especially like the hammam. Of the minuses: a soft mattress, I slept only on a cot and well, there are a lot of children riding a transparent elevator as an attraction. Nevertheless, we will return here again)

Edgar

Beton Brut

Great hotel. The staff is one of the best on the whole coast! The cuisine is excellent, the dishes are simple, but cooked perfectly, all the products are of the best quality, the only drawback is the lack of carbonated drinks. As for leisure, there is a lot of it here) a cinema, a swimming pool, a spa area, a disco and much more. As a result, for a little money you get a great vacation.

Natalia Nikolskaya

Beton Brut

Varied and delicious food, decent wines and cocktails. Very polite room service - they asked and quickly changed the curtains to thicker ones (in the morning the sun is directly in the eyes). But at the reception they give out incorrect information about towels on the beach (they don't give it) and the cost of additional services-lunch. At first they said 600 rubles, and then 2000 - it was unpleasant. The room was cleaned every day, the bed was changed for the 4th day. The territory of the hotel is very small, there are almost no playgrounds for children. Every second family with children.

location

2 minutes to the beach

The resort is located on the Black Sea coast in the western part of Anapa

Be the first to find out

We promise only high-quality news about resort life and information about current promotions! Be the first to know!

SubscribeSubscribe
Hotel selection
Book the service Find a Room
Ru En

★ ★ ★ ★

BETON BRUT

Ultra All Inclusive

Преимущества

Шикарная территория отеля

На территории площадью 1,5 га расположены 6 корпусов, зона отдыха с бассейном и баром, спортивная и детская площадки, охраняемая парковка, несколько ресторанов a la cart.

Ultra All inclusive

Обедайте, наслаждайтесь spa-процедурами, ходите в кино и тренажёрный зал — всё находится на территории отеля, и уже входит в стоимость проживания. С 1 февраля отель перешел на систему Ultra All Inclusive. Продлено время питания, расширен ассортимент напитков (теперь доступны и крепкие алкогольные напитки).

Интересная анимация

Наши аниматоры проводят яркие шоу для детей и взрослых. Конкурсы, игры, аквааэробика, квесты, соревнования по пинг-понгу и футболу — для любого возраста и мироощущения.

Спорт и развлечения

Больше развлечений — ярче отдых. Чтобы вы не пропустили самое интересное, мы составили список развлечений и активных видов отдыха — всё это бесплатно.

Александр Захаров

Beton Brut

Отель бетон брют село Витязева рядом с Анапы. Очень понравился интересный отель современного стиля отдыхали в нём в 21-м году ты в июле понравилось много и само строение и большая территория много площадок детских спортивных много локаций много разного уровня и виде бунгало но из бетона бассейн большой чистый убирают постоянно номера тоже постоянно убирали всё чисто всё аккуратно уровень этого отеля можно сказать что не хуже даже чем зарубежом где-то в Египте или в Турции и хамам и разные душевые есть и массажные и Солончаки разные магазинчике даже пусть они небольшие но тем не менее и можно сказать театр постоянные какие-то игры устраивают аниматоры тоже активные девчонки мальчишки разнообразие еды большое посетителей отдыхающих конечно очень много но они справляются два зала для питания большая стойка там где стоят все продукты в контейнерах прачечная есть для самообслуживания в общем для отдыхающих придумано очень много находится недалеко от моря если нужно даже возит трансфер до моря для поездок в сторону Анапы или в саму Анапу тоже ездиют собственные их автомобили для детей и велосипеды и самокаты и коляски для деток. Отдыхали и взрослые родители были и мы сами отдыхали и всем из нас понравилось с днём. Резюме очень понравилось всем рекомендую если бы была возможность второй раз поехать бетон брют обязательно бы поехали.

Иван Рымарь

Beton Brut

Отдыхали с семьёй в августе 2022. Впечатления потрясающие. Обслуживание на 5*. Питание разнообразное. Есть отдельное детское меню. Бассейны чистые и теплые. Спа зона классная. Анимация и детская комната супер. Вообщем отель для семейного отдыха подходит на все 100%. цена высокая, но стоит своих денег. Из минусов платная парковка, за такие деньги могли и в стоимость включить!

Наталья Савенкова

Beton Brut

Отличный отель на 4 звезды,номера чистые,убирают каждый день,кухня хорошая,всё вкусно и на любой вкус,единственное что напитки алкогольные и не только по программе всё включено разливают с 8 до 20 часов, далее на территории есть 3 коммерческие точки, два ресторана и круглосуточный бар в холле,где за 1 бутылку пиво вы заплатите 530 рублей,а самое дешевое шампанское Абрау Дюрсо стоит 1300 рублей!До пляжа и обратно ходит автобус!В общем рекомендую

Наталья Б.

Beton Brut

Отдыхали в отеле в июле 2022г. Все понравилось! Доброжелательный персонал, вкусное и разнообразное питание, тёплый бассейн с удобными шезлонгами, широкий чистый пляж. Номер подуставший, но убираются хорошо, постель белоснежная, матрасы удобные. Ребёнок 9 лет с удовольствием участвовал в играх с аниматорами). В целом, в отеле есть все для комфортного отдыха, поэтому мы планируем вернуться снова.

Натали Строганова

Beton Brut

Выражаем искреннюю благодарность, за прекрасно организованный отдых, команде настоящих профессионалов своего дела, сотрудникам отеля BETON BRUT!!! Отдельно хотим поблагодарить администратора Анну, за внимательный подход и готовность помочь гостям! Особенно нас порадовали SPA комплекс и белоснежный пляж, прекрасное бутилированной вино с чудесными десертами! Спасибо! И до новых встреч!

Ольга Маркина

Beton Brut

Отличный отель. Как для семейного отдыха с детьми ( отдельное детское меню, игровая комната, аниматоры, детская зона в бассейне, много развлечений, мороженое и соки, шоколадный фонтан), так и для взрослых. На территории два бассейна( крытый в spa-зоне и открытый, подогреваемый. Spa- комплекс, велосипеды, спорт.площадки, тренажерный зал. Номера разного уровня. Чисто, приветливый и внимательный персонал. Очень вкусная еда. Выбор блюд большой ( " шведский стол"), перекусы как в ресторане отеля, так и на пляже. На пляж возит шато, ходит часто. Номера оборудованы всем необходимым, убирают чисто. Гель д.душа, шампунь, мыло и т п пополняется по мере расходования. Однозначно рекомендую отель для отдыха.

Sar

Beton Brut

Прекрасный отель, отдыхали в нем 4 раза. Кухня на высоте: разнообразная, очень вкусная, сложно сохранить фигуру) Хорошая спа зона, особенно нравится хаммам. Из минусов: мягкий матрац, выспалась только на раскладушке и ну уж очень много детей, катающихся на прозрачном лифте как на аттракционе. Тем не менее вернёмся сюда вновь)

Эдгар

Beton Brut

Отличный отель. Персонал один из лучших на всем побережье! Кухня отличная, блюда простые, но приготовлены идеально, все продукты наилучшего качества, единственный минус-отсутствие газированных напитков. Что касается досуга, то тут его много) кинотеатр, бассейн, spa зона, дискотека и еще много чего. По итогу, за небольшие деньги вы получаете отличный отдых.

Наталья Никольская

Beton Brut

Разнообразная и вкусная еда, достойные вина и коктейли. Очень вежливое обслуживание номеров - попросили и быстро поменяли шторы на более плотные (с утра прямо солнце в глаза). А вот на ресепшене выдают неправильную информацию о полотенцах на пляже (не дают) и стоимости допуслуг-обеде. Сначала сказали 600 рублей, а потом 2000 - было неприятно. Номер убирали каждый день, постель поменяли на 4 день. Территория отеля очень маленькая, для детей почти нет площадок. Каждая вторая семья с детьми.

расположение

5 минyт до пляжа

Курорт расположен на берегу Чёрного моря в северной части Анапы

Узнавайте первыми

Обещаем только качественные новости о жизни курорта и информацию об актуальных акциях!

ПодписатьсяПодписаться
Выбор отеля
Найти номер