To the resort

Restaurants в Miracleon

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Anapa Miracleon 5*

The restaurant Grape

The restaurant Grape – this is an exquisite place for a romantic dinner, corporate event, or celebration. The restaurant's menu features Mediterranean cuisine masterpieces, a wide range of meat and seafood dishes, an extensive bar menu, and a children's menu.

Operating hours:

Daily from 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Т 8 (86133) 33-216

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Anapa Miracleon 5*

The Green Tea buffet line

Green Tea – is the main restaurant of the hotel, located on the 1st floor, and operates on a buffet-style basis. You can enjoy a rich selection of hot and cold dishes from Russian and European cuisine, light snacks, and freshly squeezed juices.

Operating hours:

Breakfast from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Lunch from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Dinner from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM (in season until 9:00 PM)


Mövenpick Resort & Spa Anapa Miracleon 5*

Lobby bar

Lobby Bar - a place to relax. Here, newly arrived guests are treated to champagne around the clock.

The working hours:

Daily: 24/7


Mövenpick Resort & Spa Anapa Miracleon 5*

Lounge Bar

Lounge Bar is the perfect place where guests can spend their time, arrange meetings, or hold discussions over a cup of coffee or a glass of champagne. The interior of the Lounge Bar is incredibly inviting and conducive to relaxation.

The working hours:

Daily from 11:00 until the last guest


Mövenpick Resort & Spa Anapa Miracleon 5*

Poolside Bar Star Place

The poolside bar offers a selection of strong alcoholic beverages: wine, vodka, cognac, whiskey, alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails, and lemonades. Service at the poolside bar is provided from the menu and is not included in the "ultra all-inclusive" system.

The working hours:

Daily from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM


Beton Brut All Inclusive & Spa Anapa Miracleon

Buffet-style restaurant

Have breakfast, lunch, and dinner at your own pace, and treat yourself to new dishes every day.

The main restaurant of the hotel is located on the first floor of the main building. The restaurant offers a wide selection of meat and fish dishes, side dishes, salads, fruits, desserts, as well as non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages. A special children's buffet is available for our little guests.

The working hours:

Breakfast from 07:00 - 11:00

Lunch from 13:00 - 16:00

Dinner from 18:00 - 21:00


Beton Brut All Inclusive & Spa Anapa Miracleon 4*

Poolside Bar Plaza Brut

During the summer season, guests can swim up to Plaza Brut in the outdoor pool, order drinks, and continue to relax in the warm water with a refreshing cocktail in hand.

The working hours:

Daily from 09:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Beton Brut All Inclusive & Spa Anapa Miracleon 4*

Lobby bar

On the first floor of the main hotel building, you can enjoy your time with your favorite drink. You'll find a cozy atmosphere, an extensive drink menu, and the skills of a bartender who can create any cocktail you desire. Drinks at the lobby bar are not included in the accommodation price.

The working hours:

The bar is open 24/7


Beton Brut All Inclusive & Spa Anapa Miracleon

Restaurant BRUT8

À la carte restaurant

BRUT8 - an à la carte restaurant with a terrace and a unique panoramic view of the Black Sea. The restaurant is located on the eighth floor of the main building of Beton Brut Hotel. The menu features a wide range of seafood dishes, fresh vegetables and fruits, as well as non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages. Even if you follow a strict diet or have a special dietary preference, you will always find a dish to your taste.

The working hours:

Daily from 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Т 8 (86133) 33-284


Beton Brut All Inclusive & Spa Anapa Miracleon 4*

Georgian restaurant "Sam Prishel"

The à la carte restaurant is located in the 2nd building of the hotel. Here, Georgian cuisine and dishes cooked over an open flame are served. You will immerse yourself in the atmosphere of Caucasian hospitality. Our chefs will prepare meat over an open flame, Megrelian and Adjarian khachapuri, shkmeruli, and much more according to original recipes. A wide selection of wines will complement the taste of the prepared dishes. Dishes from the "Sam Prishel" restaurant can be ordered for room service delivery.

The working hours:

Sunday to Thursday from 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM 

Friday and Saturday from 12:00 PM to 02:00 AM 

Т 8 (86133) 33-284


Dacha Del Sol Ultra All Inclusive Anapa Miracleon 4*

The restaurant "Fa Sol" with a Swedish line

The restaurant has been completely renovated in 2022. Here, guests can enjoy a rich selection of hot and cold dishes from Russian and European cuisines, various snacks, dairy products, hot beverages, fruits, as well as fresh pastries, homemade desserts, a chocolate fountain, and a wide range of alcoholic beverages.

Opening hours:

Breakfast from 08:00 to 11:00

Lunch from 13:00 to 16:00

Dinner from 18:00 to 21:00


Dacha Del Sol Ultra All Inclusive Anapa Miracleon 4*

Cafe "uDachny Burger" with an open terrace

An a la carte cafe located on the hotel's premises, where for an additional fee, you can enjoy a wide range of cold appetizers, spicy ribs, delicious steaks, soups, sweet desserts, and, of course, the chef's signature burgers.

Opening hours:

Daily from 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM


Dacha Del Sol

Lobby Bar

In the Lobby Bar, newly arrived visitors are treated to a welcome champagne, and during the day, you can enjoy a cup of aromatic tea or coffee in a cool and calm atmosphere. In the evening, you can participate in wine tastings of different ages and origins, try original cocktails, and savor elite spirits. Here, you choose your favorite drink, company, and mood.

Opening hours:

Daily: 24/7


FioLeto Ultra All Inclusive Family Resort Anapa Miracleon 4*

The Lavanda buffet restaurant

You will be pleasantly surprised by the variety of dishes: the menu includes breakfast options, dairy products, soups, main courses, and salads in several variations. You can choose any combination of side dishes and main courses from meat, poultry, fish, and seafood for yourself and your loved ones. Sauces are served with the dishes.

Opening hours:

Breakfast from 08:00 to 11:00

Lunch from 13:00 to 16:00

Dinner from 18:00 to 20:00


FioLeto Ultra All Inclusive Family Resort Anapa Miracleon 4*

«100NERO bar»

At the 100NERO Gastro Bar, there is a snack station offering light snacks and a selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

Opening hours:

Daily from 08:00 AM to 09:00 PM


Hotel selection
Find a Room
Ru En

Рестораны в Miracleon

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Anapa Miracleon 5*

Ресторан Grape

Ресторан Grape – это изысканное место для романтического ужина, корпоративного события или праздника. В меню ресторана – шедевры средиземноморской кухни, широкий ассортимент мяса и блюд из морепродуктов, большая барная карта и детское меню.

Время работы:

Ежедневно с 12:00 до 00:00

Т 8 (86133) 33-216

Mövenpick Resort & Spa Anapa Miracleon 5*

Шведская линия Green Tea

Green Tea – основной ресторан отеля, который находится на 1-м этаже и работает по типу «шведского стола». Вас ждет богатый выбор горячих и холодных блюд русской и европейской кухни, легких закусок, свежевыжатых соков.

Время работы:

Завтрак с 7:00 - 10:30

Обед с 13:00 - 16:00

Ужин с 18:00 - 23:00


Mövenpick Resort & Spa Anapa Miracleon 5*

Лобби бар

Lobby Bar — место отдыха. Именно здесь только что прибывших посетителей круглосуточно угощают шампанским.

Время работы:

Ежедневно: круглосуточно


Mövenpick Resort & Spa Anapa Miracleon 5*

Лаунж бар

Lounge Bar — идеальное место, где гости могут скоротать время, назначить встречу или провести переговоры за чашечкой кофе или бокалом шампанского. Интерьер Lounge Bar невероятно притягателен и располагает к отдыху.

Время работы:

Ежедневно с 11:00 и до последнего гостя


Mövenpick Resort & Spa Anapa Miracleon 5*

Бар у бассейна Star Place

В баре у бассейна представлены крепкие алкогольные напитки: вино, водка, коньяк, виски, алкогольные и безалкогольные коктейли и лимонады. Обслуживание в баре у бассейна осуществляется по меню и не включено в систему "ultra all inclusive".

Время работы:

Ежедневно с 8:00 до 20:00


Beton Brut All Inclusive & Spa Anapa Miracleon

Ресторан шведской линии

Завтракайте, обедайте и ужинайте в привычном для вас режиме и каждый день балуйте себя новыми блюдами.

Основной ресторан отеля расположен на первом этаже главного здания. В ресторане широкий выбор мясных и рыбных блюд, гарниров, салатов, фруктов, десертов, а также безалкогольных и алкогольных напитков. Для маленьких гостей предусмотрена специальная детская шведская линия.

Время работы:

Завтрак с 07:00 - 11:00

Обед с 13:00 - 16:00

Ужин с 18:00 - 20:00


Beton Brut All Inclusive & Spa Anapa Miracleon 4*

Бар Plaza Brut у бассейна

В открытом бассейне находится Plaza Brut. В летний период гости могут подплыть к нему заказать напитки и продолжать нежиться в теплой воде с бокалом освежающего коктейля в руках.

Время работы:

Ежедневно 09:00 – 23:00


Beton Brut All Inclusive & Spa Anapa Miracleon 4*

Лобби-бар

На первом этаже главного корпуса отеля вы можете провести время за бокалом любимого напитка. Вас ждут уютная атмосфера, широкая барная карта и мастерство бармена, который выполнит любой коктейльный каприз. Напитки в лобби-баре не включены в стоимость проживания.

Время работы:

Бар работает круглосуточно


Beton Brut All Inclusive & Spa Anapa Miracleon

Ресторан BRUT8

Ресторан À la carte

BRUT8 – a la carte ресторан с террасой и уникальным панорамным видом на Черное море. Ресторан находится на восьмом этаже главного корпуса отеля Beton Brut. В меню представлен широкий ассортимент блюд из морепродуктов, свежие овощи и фрукты, безалкогольные и алкогольные напитки. Даже если вы придерживаетесь строгой диеты или особой системы питания, вы всегда найдете блюдо на свой вкус.

Время работы:

Ежедневно 10:00 – 00:00

Т 8 (86133) 33-284


Beton Brut All Inclusive & Spa Anapa Miracleon 4*

Грузинский ресторан "Сам пришел"

Ресторан a la carte расположен во 2 корпусе отеля. Здесь подаются блюда грузинской кухни и блюда, сделанные на открытом огне. Вы окунетесь в атмосферу кавказского гостеприимства. Наши повара по оригинальным рецептам приготовят мясо на огне, мегрельские и аджарские хачапури, шоти и многое другое. Широкий выбор вин дополнит вкус приготовленных блюд. Блюда из ресторана «Сам пришел» можно заказать с доставкой в номер, воспользовавшись услугой room service.

Время работы:

Воскресенье-четверг 12:00 до 00:00 

Пятница и суббота  12:00-02:00 

Т Т 8 (86133) 33-284


Дача Del Sol Ultra All Inclusive Anapa Miracleon 4*

Ресторан шведской линии "Fa Sol"

Ресторан полностью обновлен в 2022 году. Здесь гостей ждет богатый выбор горячих и холодных блюд русской и европейской кухни, разнообразные закуски, молочные продукты, горячие напитки, фрукты, а также свежая выпечка, домашние десерты, шоколадный фонтан и широкий ассортимент алкогольных напитков.

Время работы:

Завтрак с 08:00 - 11:00

Обед с 13:00 - 16:00

Ужин с 18:00 - 21:00


Дача Del Sol Ultra All Inclusive Anapa Miracleon 4*

Кафе "уДачный Бургер" с открытой террасой

A la carte кафе, расположенное на территории отеля, где за дополнительную плату вы сможете отведать широкий ассортимент холодных закусок, пикантные ребрышки, вкуснейшие стейки, супы, сладкие десерты, ну и конечно, авторские бургеры от шефа

Время работы:

Ежедневно с 12:00 до 00:00


Дача Del Sol

Лобби-бар

В Лобби-баре только что прибывших посетителей угощают приветственным шампанским, а днем можно в прохладной и спокойной обстановке можно насладиться чашечкой ароматного чая или кофе. Вечером провести дегустацию вин разного возраста и происхождения, попробовать оригинальные коктейли и элитный алкоголь. Здесь Вы выбираете любимый напиток, компанию и настроение.

Время работы:

Ежедневно - круглосуточно


FioLeto Ultra All Inclusive Family Resort Anapa Miracleon 4*

Ресторан шведской линии «Лаванда»

Вы будете приятно удивлены разнообразием блюд: в меню представлены блюда на завтрак, молочная продукция, супы, вторые блюда и салаты в нескольких вариациях. Вы можете выбрать для себя и своих близких любое сочетание гарнира и основного блюда из мяса, птицы, рыбы и морепродуктов. В дополнение к блюдам подаются соусы.

Время работы:

Завтрак с 08:00 - 11:00

Обед с 13:00 - 16:00

Ужин с 18:00 - 20:00


FioLeto Ultra All Inclusive Family Resort Anapa Miracleon 4*

«100NERO bar»

В Гастро-баре 100NERO организована станция перекуса на которой представлены легкие закуски и ассортимент крепких алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков.

Время работы:

Ежедневно с 08:00 до 21:00


Выбор отеля
Найти номер